Corporate Staff

 

Headquartered in picturesque Meridian, Idaho, USA, are nextScan’s corporate office, manufacturing, customer support and R&D facility. nextScan also has sales offices in California and New York as well as a satellite support center in Dallas, Texas.
nextScan‘s international footprint has expanded dramatically since the company was founded in 2002.   The company has developed business alliances and re-sellers worldwide to support our expanding customer needs.

nextScans lead engineers and management staff have over 80 years of combined Micrographics Development experience.  This collection of individuals at nextScan developed most of the Microfilm Industry standards such as… Ribbon Scanning technology, NDNP Development, Image Processing Algorithms  and Workflow techniques for film.  Patents for Lumintech (light line strobe technology), Row Scan, and the Eclipse Transport all have the names of nextScan engineers on them!  At nextScan, we are proud to bring you the next generation of High Performance Scanners and Software Solutions.

Executive

Kurt Breish
General Manager
kurt@nextscan.com

Support

Roger Noel
Director of QA/Support/IT
support@nextscan.com
(208) 462-2700

Admin/Operations

Debbie Shaner
Operations Manager
dashaner@nextscan.com

West Coast Sales

Joe Merkel
Sales Manager
jmerkel@nextscan.com
1 (714) 549-5294

East Coast Sales

Michael Oris
Eastern Regional Manager
moris@nextscan.com
1 (914) 764-9215

International Business Development

Ernesto Pinal
International Business Development
internationalsales@nextscan.com
1 (208) 514-4007

Marketing/ Sales

Doreen Compton
Director of Sales and Marketing
doreen@nextscan.com
1 (208) 514-4000

 

 

nextScan FAQs (Click here for more information on nextScan)